The Healthcare Scholarship Fund was added to the Foundation assistance funds to assist individuals in the completion of medical training, with the ultimate goal that they return home to eastern Montana to practice. To date, over $99,450 has been awarded in scholarships to students in a variety of programs, from administration to nursing to Family Practice.

Congratulations to the 2020 Scholarship recipients!

Johren Carpenter: Medical Doctor $3,000.00  
Whitney Thiel: Family Nurse Practitioner $2,000.00  
Jordan Baxter: Medical Doctor $1,000.00  
Kory Halvorson: Physical Therapist $1,000.00  
Jacie Grimsrud: Physician Assistant $1,000.00  
Cassandra Ostle: Registered Nurse $1,000.00  
Molly Wilkinson: Registered Nurse $1,000.00  
Dylan Elletson: Physical Therapist $1,000.00 Jessica and Nathan Vannatta Memorial Healthcare Scholarship


Visit the links on the left to access and view qualifications for annual scholarship awards.